Reviews

BEST food server ever !!!!
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

i have been on a special diet of NO Flour … Kelly served us with such Joy and made our dinner so wonderful serving me an AWESOME dinner … and let me know they had gluten free bread and i too was able to have wonderful Garlic and Cheese bread with my dinner and husband .. YUMMMMM .. Thank you Kelly you are AWESOME … and so was the Bread ……

Visited July 2014
5 of 5 stars Value
5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
5 of 5 stars Service
5 of 5 stars Food

nice place
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Went here with family that we were visiting in Prescott. Very nice place and was very busy on a Friday night. Husband ad I both had the senior portion of the spagetti and meatballs and they were excellent and a good sized portion.

was JB now Prescott Junction new name same great place
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Went on Sunday new name some new things on the menu ,still great service fast and accurate , same owners great folks local friendly ,still great breakfast bar if you want .plenty of food we usually share a great local place breakfast lunch dinner.

Great Breakfast Bar
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

For the price difference between meal and the buffet, choose the buffet for breakfast. The name will be changing to Prescott Junction in October 2014, same owners and menu.

Good food, Great price
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Went here for the breakfast buffet a year ago while at he same tournament. Nothing has changed. the buffet was great, the price very reasonable and the service awesome. Highly recommend for breakfast.